C-ASBA Charges Of Commercial Banks In Nepal 2021 [Updated]

What is C-ASBA charge?

ASBA stands for Application Supported by Blocked Amount. It is a process for applying to public/rights issues by blocking the application money in the bank account. C-ASBA ensures centralized posting and verification of bank account numbers and DMAT account numbers.

List of C-ASBA Charges Of Commercial Banks In Nepal

S.N Name of Banks Symbol Charge (RS)
1. Agricultural Development Bank Limited ADBL 10
2. Bank of Kathmandu limited BOKL 10
3. Civil Bank Limited CBL 10
4. Prabhu Bank Limited PRVU 10
5. Machhapuchhre Bank MBL 10
6. Sunrise Bank Limited SRBL 10
7. Prime Commercial Bank PCBL 10
8. Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited NBB 10
9. Nepal Credit And Commercial Bank Limited NCCB 10
10. Himalayan Bank Limited HBL 20
11. Everest Bank Limited EBL 20
12. Nepal Investment Bank Limited NIB 20
13. NMB Bank Limited NMB 20
14. Kumari Bank Limited KBL 20
15. Citizen Bank International Limited CZBIL 20
16. Sanima Bank Limited SANIMA 20
17. Nepal SBI Bank Limited SBI 25
18. Century Commercial Bank Limited CCBL 25
19. Laxmi Bank Limited LBL 25
20. Nepal Bank Limited NBL 25
21. Standard Chartered Bank SCB 100
22. Nabil Bank Limited NABIL FREE
23. Nic Asia Bank NICA FREE
24. Mega Bank Limited MEGA FREE
25. Global IME Bank Limited GBIME 15
26. Siddhartha Bank SBL 10
27. Rastriya Banijya Bank RBB FREE

 Free C-ASBA Service in Nepal

  • Mega Bank Limited
  • Nabil Bank Limited
  • NIC Asia Bank Limited
  • Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited

I Hope You Like The Article If You Love It Then Like Our Facebook PageInstagram And For More Updates Visit Our Websites And For More Updates Keep In Touch Thanks For Reading Our Best Article C-ASBA Charges Of Commercial Banks.

One thought on “C-ASBA Charges Of Commercial Banks In Nepal 2021 [Updated]

  • October 30, 2021 at 5:06 am

    Thanks for information


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest